August 13, 2022

South Sudan News Agency

Complete English News World

Watch 4 missile launches in the free webcast Thursday, August 4

Watch 4 missile launches in the free webcast Thursday, August 4

Update at 1:30AM EST: at Rocket Lab The NROL-199 spy satellite was successfully launched For the US National Reconnaissance Office, with satellite deployment expected around 2 a.m. EDT (0600 GMT). The next launch on August 4 is the United Launch Alliance’s Atlas V mission carrying the SBIRS GEO 6 missile warning satellite. The above webcast will begin at 6 AM EST (1000 GMT) for the launch at 6:29 AM EST United (1029 GMT).


Rocket fans, rejoice! If you’re a fan of spaceflight, Thursday (August 4) will be a great day with no less than four different rockets launching extraterrestrial missions.